top of page
Search

2023 Birthday Freebies

Updated: Oct 10, 2023

If you have followed for a little while, you know it is tradition for me to get all my birthday freebies in one day. I love doing this and every year, the list keeps growing and growing. This year I have added 5 business that have birthday perks and were so easy to get.


Let's dig in!



First up, Ulta Beauty - I am starting off with Ulta because every year, stores run out of the birthday gift by the end of the month. My birthday is on the 22 and I usually have to call different stores to see if they have it in stock.


  1. Sign up for Ulta Rewards here: https://www.ulta.com/rewards/all

  2. Make sure you input your birthday you allow email notifications.

  3. The month of your birthday, you will get an email like the one below. The store will simply scan it and give you your reward.




What I love about ulta is that, you can redeem your free birthday gift online. I went to a store initially and they were out so they complimented me with a feee gift and told me to save the coupon, I was able to two gift essentially.


But this is what the store gave me since they were out of the true September birthday gift.


And customer service added 250 points to my account so I can get a free product.



Next up, is Starbucks - a warning about Starbucks, the free reward is only on the day of your birthday.



  1. Download app and sign up here: https://www.starbucks.com/account/create

  2. Make sure you input your birthdate and make one purchase using your rewards.

  3. On the date of your birthday, you will have a coupon for one free beverage like the one below.




Bath & Body Works

Bath and body works gift changes every year, last year, you just got a free item, this year, I had a free item with any purchase. So I purchased the cheapest thing in the store and got a free item.



  1. Download app and sign up for rewards account here: https://www.bathandbodyworks.com/loyalty-rewards

  2. Check the app in the beginning of the month to locate your birthday freebie.

  3. Head for the store and enjoy your freebie!



Krispy Kreme Doughnuts


This year, Krispy Kreme birthday gift is 3 free glazed doughnut but like many other program, it changes every year. Last year, it was a dozen free glazed doughnuts.


Sign up and download app here: https://www.krispykreme.com/rewards



Buffalo Wild Wings


Buffalo Wild Wings was new for me this year and it was probably the easiest freebie to get. I ordered online and picked it up. The entire process was less than 20 minutes!




Nothing Bundt Cakes

Nothing Bundt cakes is such a treat and I love that you get a free bundlette for your birthday.


Once you sign up for their rewards, complete your profile and wait for an email that will go out the month of your birthday.



The Habit


The habit was the lowest effort out of all of these goodies. Ordered online using the code given in my email and curbside pick up meant I did not even get out of my car!






Coffee Bean


Download app and sign up for rewards program here: https://www.coffeebeanrewards.com



Red Robin Burgers


Red Robin is actually how my birthday freebies started.


You get a free burger for birthday, any burger on the menu.




You will get an email that looks like this:




Jersey Mike's


Jersey mikes is truly a sub above. You get a fre regular sub for your birthday just for having a rewards account.


Sign up here:




Crumbl Cookies


Whether you believe the hype over Crumbl cookies or not, you cannot deny they are delicious!


And you get a free cookies for your birthday.


sign Up here:



Sephora


I appreciate Sephora's variety for birthdays. You always get a choice of 3 different sets:


Sign up here:



46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fried Burrata Salad

If you already live burrata, you gotta try this fried burrata salad. Ingredients: 2 Burrata balls 1 Egg 1/2 cup Flour 1 cup Breadcrumbs 6...

Opmerkingen


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page