top of page
Search

Baby formula

During my pregnancy I thought I would never use formula. Mostly because as I started reading the ingredients, I was very frightened to give it to a brand new baby.


Then as I was talking to another new mom, she mentioned Loulouka. Loulouka is sold on a website called organic start and they sell European formulas among other baby items. The ingredients were phenomenal.




The biggest thing for me was that it did not have palm oil. I already knew that palm oil is horrible in regards to how it is sourced but what I didn’t not know was that babies are not able to process it.

If you are looking at formulas, I encourage you to take a look at the formulas offered on this site.

Annd....


Here is a little code to get 10% off your order:

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fried Burrata Salad

If you already live burrata, you gotta try this fried burrata salad. Ingredients: 2 Burrata balls 1 Egg 1/2 cup Flour 1 cup Breadcrumbs 6...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page