top of page
Search

Home-made gummies


Gummies are absolutely my toddler‘s favorite snack and while I opt for healthier options, they always contain a lot of sugar.

In doing some research, I found that gummies are actually super easy to make, all you need is gelatin, fruit of choice and a sweetener of choice.


Today I opted for strawberries and I had honey and beef gelatin already.


Ingredients:

2 cups of halved strawberries (1 package)

1 cup water

1/4 cup honey

2 scoops beef gelatin



Let set for 3-5 hours in the fridge and enjoy!


29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fried Burrata Salad

If you already live burrata, you gotta try this fried burrata salad. Ingredients: 2 Burrata balls 1 Egg 1/2 cup Flour 1 cup Breadcrumbs 6...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page