top of page
Search

Valentines Day 2021 - Gift Ideas for Everyone

I love celebrating every holiday. Seriously, I am totally that girl that gets everyone a valentine's day gift at work. But now more than ever during this COVID era, I REALLY feel the need to celebrate. Below are my favorite gifts this year.


For the husband this year:


I really like utilizing Etsy if I have time left and I actually remember to buy a gift way in advance. I mean getting a one of a kind gift and supporting a small business, it's a win win right? And because my husband is a big time gamer, I thought these were super cute, given the chilly weather is upon us here is California.




One way to personalize this even more is to add all his favorite snacks for gaming. There will be plenty of chocolate peanut butter cups from Trader Joe's in my husband gift box along with these socks.


Prior to COVID, we loved going to the movies so I thought this candy bucket would be perfect for a movie night on Valentines day. It has the popcorn and M&Ms (Peanut ones and milk chocolate). A perfect sweet and salty snack.




As I mentioned, my husband is a gamer, a safe option always is an Xbox gift card or play-station depending on what your partner plays. This is definitely a last minute option when you kind of forgot to get a gift and those cute Etsy orders will not come in time - been there.




For Baby:

Luke is only 6 months old so there is not so many options other than cute onsies and books. Here is an idea for a book for the occassion. There is actually a link to the whole holiday set which is super adorable. Check out the links below:


Valentines -




Holiday set -




For you Sexy Mama:

If you are a Lingerie gal - I personally like this one and my fsvorite is the Valentines Day red color. And yes lingerie can definitely be something for you to enjoy not just for a partner!




For the girlfriends:

A oldie but goodie with a cute twist on girls night.



As Always mamas, you got this! One day at a time. One minute at a time if you have to. Whether you are in a relationship, single or dating - have fun! This is a fun day about feeling good not about comparing your life to others.


Love


Marina

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fried Burrata Salad

If you already live burrata, you gotta try this fried burrata salad. Ingredients: 2 Burrata balls 1 Egg 1/2 cup Flour 1 cup Breadcrumbs 6...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page